Home / Local Sports / Prime Minister T20 Cup

Prime Minister T20 Cup

IMG_20160110_181703The curtains came down on the Prime Minister T20 Cup with the festival match at the La Resource Playing Field on Saturday. The Prime Minister’s 13 defeated the East Zone Select 11 by 50 runs.

PM’s 13 – 156
Shervin Charles 36, Dwight Thomas 32, Denis Louis 20
Rohan Lesmond 3/20

East Zone 11 – 116/6

Rohan Lesmond 30,

Malcolm Monrose 2

Andrew Joseph 23
Dillon John 2/13


Check Also

Breaking News: Canaries Player Hospitalized!

Canaries winger Rashid Duncan may not make the trip to Grenada this week after being …

Leave a Reply

Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com