Home / Cricket


Commissioner’s T20 Cricket Competition

THURSDAY NOVEMBER 16TH, 2017 – MPP Game 1 Northern Division vs Southern Division Southern Division batted first scoring 129 from 6 in 13 overs PC Alleyn Prospere – 27 PC Cyril Charles – 34 PPC Dornan Edward – 30 Bowling SPC Irwin Ferdinand – 2 for 25 from 3 overs …

Read More »

Daren Sammy Appointed To Lead Zalmi Title Defence

Daren Sammy will oversee Peshawar Zalmi’s title defence after being appointed captain of the franchise for the third edition of the Pakistan Super League set to bowl off next February.The two times T 20 World Cup winning captain guided Zalmi to the title last season aafter taking over from Shahid …

Read More »

National Woulelaba Competition 2017

Games continued in the Msgr. Patrick Anthony Folk Research Centre National Woulelaba Competition 2017. Match played on Sunday November 5, 2017 at the Wenn playing field. Mon Repos batted first and made 86 runs all off 181 balls. In reply, Piaye made 90 runs off 129 balls. Top scorers were, Bernard …

Read More »
Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com