Home / Announcements & Fixtures / 2016 Netball Independence Tournament Award

2016 Netball Independence Tournament Award

The 2016 Independence Tournament Award Ceremony will be held on Tuesday March 29, 2016 from 5:30p.m at the Ministry of Youth & Sports Conference Room.   All teams are asked to send two athletes in full playing uniform to represent their Club or Team.

 The top three club / teams from each of the three divisions are as follows:-

 Divison 1

 1st place    Canaries

2nd Place   Dennery South

3rd Place   Shamrock

 Division 2

 1st place    Desruisseaux

2nd Place   Avengers

3rd Place   Mabouya Valley

Division 3

1st place     Avengers

2nd Place   NV Ballers

3rd Place   Anse La Raye


Meanwhile all netballers can begin their preparation to registering for the upcoming Inter-District Netball Tournament.

Check Also

St. Lucia Football Association Hosts Football Awards 2018

The St. Lucia Football Association 2018 National Football Awards Ceremony will be held on Saturday …

Leave a Reply

Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com